Humour 1970

Oh hello hi! Have a Happiness Experience you'd like to share? Well share it here by sending me an email. AND after you've done that the paradigm of logic states you should like FindingFelicity on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/findingfelicityproject) Pretty please help me spread a smile, and some awareness. I'd be ever so grateful! 

I love watching the Carol Burnett show. It’s become something of an obsession. Goodness, I talk about Carol as if she was by bestie, which might not be healthy. Heck I talk about Carol Burnett like my father talks about Jerry Seinfeld. Which is a lot.

I don’t know whether it’s because she seems so real, funny and real. Honest, funny and real. I could talk to her a moment and she’d be the one to deliver a sincere opinion. I also guffaw through all of her shows.  Call me old fashioned, but a 25 year old should appreciate entertainment for what it is, a respite from the world. And so I have. I’ve made the choice to walk along the path of laughing my guts out to Carol Burnett.

Ok now here watch this and have a laugh on me:

Us happy people gotta stick together.

Hey you!! Have a Happiness Experience you’d like to share? Well share it here! Send me an email!

I depend heavily on my family and my friends whom I ask  to send anything on happiness, or their motivation, how they find it all in the name of life and being able to live it. I am very grateful to them for their participation. If you’d like to do so please…drop me a line.~FindingFelicity

Please check out blood.ca to find a clinic and give.


Leave a comment